59552577_2396751967002253_803012580586029056_n.jpg

Registers

Silver Ghost
Register

Registrar: Ian Berg

Email: ghost@register.rroc.org.au

Small Horsepower Register

Register: John Rowney

Email: smallhp@register.rroc.org.au

Derby Phantom Register

Registrar: Frank Carroll

Email: phantom@register.rroc.org.au

Derby Bentley
Register

Registrar: Wayne Fitzgerald

Email: derby@register.rroc.org.au

Silver Wraith / Silver Dawn / Bentley MkVI and R-Type

Register: John Harriman

Email: sdmkvi@register.rroc.org.au

Silver Cloud / Bentley S Series / Phantom V & VI

Registrar: Martin Bennett

Email: cloud@register.rroc.org.au

Silver Shadow / Bentley T Series and Derivatives

Registrar: Gareth Bryant

Email: shadow@register.rroc.org.au

Silver Spirit / Bentley Mulsanne & Related Types (SMART)

Register: Bruce Duncan

Email: smart@register.rroc.org.au

Post 2003

Registrar: Ralph Plarre

Email: post03@register.rroc.org.au