Brian Crump2.JPG

President's Welcome


I am very proud to be president of the Rolls-Royce Owners’ Club of Australia NSW Inc., the oldest R-R club in Australia having been formed in 1956. 

Our rise to prominence over our first 60 years of existence has been the result of many factors: the contributions of talented and dedicated members; the energy, enthusiasm and inventiveness of members and the support and active engagement of our many supporters from all walks of life and sectors of society.

We are an energetic and enthusiastic motoring Club and welcome all members whether owners of a Rolls-Royce or Bentley motor vehicle or simply with an interest in these fine vehicles.


We welcome both owners and enthusiasts of all Rolls-Royce and Bentley motor cars regardless of when they were built. Our Club considers eligible cars to be all Rolls-Royce and Bentley motor cars from the earliest to the latest and we assure you of a very warm welcome regardless of which model of either marque that you own, or which interests you. You do NOT need to own a car to join the Club. In fact, many members join first and then take their time to find out about the different qualities; choosing their car based on discussions with other members, experience at our Drive and Be Driven Day or after discussions with our Technical Officer who is a Rolls-Royce and Bentley qualified mechanic.

I invite you to see what RROCA (NSW) has to offer by exploring our website and discover how we enjoy our vehicles and enjoy using them for what they were built for. I believe you’ll be impressed by what this Club offers and trust you will be as confident as I am about its potential to accomplish great things in the future.

Contact us, come and meet us, join us.



Brian Crump